Book Now

 

Places already filling up!

Wowee, we've had such a fantastic and enormous response to our new amazing Soulshine Ibiza venues. We launched a Facebook post to gauge interest with over 100 people saying they wanted to come and hundreds of likes and shares, on top of a waiting list of over 500 eager Soulshiners through our website ready to book. 

Our lovely Bookings Team is utterly inundated with enquiries from people wanting to make the most of our incredible Early Bird offers, we are more excited than ever for our Soulshine Ibiza Retreats. We now have over 500 very interested people ready to book and just a total of 60 early bird offers to give away! 

Our first two sets of early-bird specials are already sold out!

 

Watch a teaser of our new venue below:

We’ve been absolutely bombarded by nearly 400 enquiries since launching our Ibiza Soulshine Retreats and we’re so...

Posted by Soulshine Retreats on Saturday, 6 February 2016


How To Book

Option 1 - I'm ready right now, let me book and get first hands on the early bird specials! 

  1. Please select the retreat you would like to attend from our retreat calendar below. 
  2. Click 'Rooms, Availability and Booking' where you'll be taken through our bookings process and have the final chance to pick your room based on availability. 
  3. You'll also be able to choose your early bird special. 
  4. Finally, you can pay a £250 deposit to secure your place. Please wait until your place is confirmed before booking flights! 

Option 2 - I'm not 100% ready to book and have some questions, can I please talk to a member of the Soulshine Team? 

  1. Please simply quick on the enquire now button.
  2. A member of the Soulshine team will be in touch as soon as possible to answer any questions.
  3. When you're ready to book, we'll send you a booking link to pay a £250 deposit.
  4. Please note, the early bird specials are on a first-come-first-serve basis on bookings - we may not be able to get back to you straight away based on the expected interest in our retreats. 


Don't miss out on our early bird specials! Please note, these only apply to Pure Soulshine Retreats...

  • SOLD OUT - Super-Duper Early Bird: x15 1:1 Personal Nutritional Consultations
  • SOLD OUT - Super Early Bird: x15 1-hour additional pamper treatments
  • Early Bird: x15 upgrades to 1-hour Personal Lifestyle Assessment 
  • Final Early Bird: x15 upgrade from 30-minute to 60minute pamper treatment

You can select your early bird special when completing the booking process! 


Retreat Calendar

To understand the different types of retreats, please simply click here to see our packages or the on link in the Soulshine Calendar below.

Please click here for more information on our booking process.

Skip to a specific month: April | May | June | July | August | September | October

 

April 2016 - 154 people registered an interest

During April we're running retreats at our luxury Ibiza venue with extremely limited places. 

Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Thursday 21st April - Wednesday 27th April Luxury Ibiza Retreat £1,040 to £1,290 £1,490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Thursday 28th April - Wednesday 4th May Luxury Ibiza Retreat £1,040 to £1,290 £1,490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
 

May 2016 - 221 people registered an interest

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options

Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 7th May - Friday 13th May Pure Soulshine Retreat £890 to £1040 £1090 to £1290 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Thursday 12th May - Wednesday 18th May Luxury Ibiza Retreat £1,240 to £1,490 £1,790 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 14th May - Friday 20th May Pure Soulshine Retreat £890 to £1040 £1090 to £1290 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Thursday 19th May - Wednesday 25th May Luxury Ibiza Retreat £1,240 to £1,490 £1,790 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 21st May- Friday 27th May Pure Soulshine Retreat £890 to £1040 £1090 to £1290 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 28th May - Friday 3rd June Pure Soulshine Retreat £1040 to £1140 £1190 to £1490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
 

June 2016 - 202 people registered an interest

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options

Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 4th June - Friday 10th June Pure Soulshine Retreat £1040 to £1140 £1190 to £1490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Thursday 9th June - Wednesday 15th June Luxury Ibiza Retreat £1,440 to £1,690 £1,990 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 11th June to Friday 17th June Pure Soulshine Retreat £1040 to £1140 £1190 to £1490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 18th June to Friday 24th June Pure Soulshine Retreat £1040 to £1140 £1190 to £1490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 25th June to Friday 1st July Shine Bright Retreat £1140 to £1290 £1390 to £1645 Rooms, Availability and Booking
 

July 2016 - 140 people registered an interested

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options

Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 2nd July to Friday 8th July Pure Soulshine Retreat £1140 to £1290 £1390 to £1645 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 9th July to Friday 15th July Shine Bright Retreat £1290 to £1440 £1540 to £1795 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 16th July to Friday 22nd July Pure Soulshine Retreat £1390 to £1540 £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 23rd July to Friday 29th July Pure Soulshine Retreat £1390 to £1540 £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 30th July to Friday 5th August Pure Soulshine Retreat £1390 to £1540 £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
 

August 2016 - 120 people registered an interest

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options

Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 6th August to Friday 12th August Pure Soulshine Retreat £1390 to £1540 £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 13th August to Friday 19th August Pure Soulshine Retreat £1390 to £1540 £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 20th August to Friday 26th August Pure Soulshine Retreat £1390 to £1540 £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 27th August to Friday 2nd September Pure Soulshine Retreat £1390 to £1540 £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
 

September 2016 - 173 people registered an interest

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options

Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 3rd September to Friday 9th September Pure Soulshine Retreat £1240 to £1390 £1490 to £1790 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 10th September to Friday 16th September Pure Soulshine Retreat £1240 to £1390 £1490 to £1790 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 17th September to Friday 23rd September Pure Soulshine Retreat £1140 to £1290 £1390 to £1645 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 24th September to Friday 30th September Pure Soulshine Retreat £1140 to £1290 £1390 to £1645 Rooms, Availability and Booking
 

October 2016 - 140 registered an interest

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options

Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 1st October to Friday 7th October Soul Soother Retreat TBC TBC Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 8th October to Friday 14th October Pure Soulshine Retreat £1040 to £1190 £1240 to £1540 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 15th October to Friday 21st October Pure Soulshine Retreat £1040 to £1190 £1240 to £1540 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 22nd October to Friday 28th October Shine Bright Retreat £1040 to £1190 £1240 to £1440 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 29th October to Friday 4th November Pure Soulshine Retreat £890 to £1040 £1090 to £1290 Rooms, Availability and Booking
 

How To Book

STEP ONE

Please confirm your interest in booking or any questions you may have by emailing the Soulshine Team at hello@soulshineretreats.com or click ‘Enquire Now’ on a specific retreat in the calendar. 

STEP TWO

Once the Soulshine Team has received your booking request, they will send all the necessary information on how to pay a £250 deposit and agree to the Soulshine Retreats Terms and Conditions. Once this deposit has been paid and you have signed the Terms & Conditions, your place will be guaranteed on the retreat (hurray!). Full payment will be required 8 weeks ahead of the retreat.

Alternatively, click on the 'Rooms, Availability and Booking' link on the retreat you would like to attend, choose your accommodation option and simply pay your deposit to book your place instantly online. 

STEP THREE

Please wait until your place is confirmed before booking flights! We will confirm the group transfer times before you book to be sure that you can benefit from the complimentary airport transfer to / from Can Sarana. Can’t make the airport transfer? Never fear, we can organise a private transfer from the airport to Can Sarana to ensure the most stress-free start to your trip. 

STEP FOUR

Book flights to Ibiza, pack your yoga gear, beachwear and sunglasses and have an amazing Ibiza Soulshine Retreat!