Message from Lauren, Head of Bookings:  

I just want to reassure you that I am absolutely on hand for any questions that you may have and to help you book your perfect Soulshine Retreat. 

Not sure which retreat is for you? 

We are so happy to give you a call to talk through the options directly. Simply request a callback using the form below and a member of our Bookings Team will be in touch to answer any questions that you may have.

 

As recommend by:


Your Ibiza Soulshine Team:


April 2016


Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Thursday 21st April - Wednesday 27th April Luxury Ibiza Retreat From £1,040 to £1,290 £1,490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Thursday 28th April - Wednesday 4th May Luxury Ibiza Retreat From £1,040 to £1,290 £1,490 Rooms, Availability and Booking



May 2016


Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 7th May - Friday 13th May Pure Soulshine Retreat From £890 to £1040 From £1090 to £1290 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Thursday 12th May - Wednesday 18th May Luxury Ibiza Retreat From £1,240 to £1,490 £1,790 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 14th May - Friday 20th May Pure Soulshine Retreat From £890 to £1040 From £1090 to £1290 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Thursday 19th May - Wednesday 25th May Luxury Ibiza Retreat From £1,240 to £1,490 £1,790 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 21st May- Friday 27th May Pure Soulshine Retreat From £890 to £1040 From £1090 to £1290 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 28th May - Friday 3rd June Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1040 to £1140 From £1190 to £1490 Rooms, Availability and Booking



June 2016


Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 4th June - Friday 10th June Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1040 to £1140 From £1190 to £1490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 4th June - Saturday 11th June Divine Soul Retreat with Leila Sadaghee Leila Sadeghee From £965 to £1,110 Enquire for details Rooms, Availability and Booking
Thursday 9th June - Wednesday 15th June Luxury Ibiza Retreat From £1,440 to £1,690 £1,990 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 11th June to Friday 17th June Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1040 to £1140 From £1190 to £1490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 18th June to Friday 24th June Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1040 to £1140 From £1190 to £1490 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 25th June to Friday 1st July Shine Bright Retreat From £1140 to £1290 From £1390 to £1645 Rooms, Availability and Booking



July 2016


Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 2nd July to Friday 8th July Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1140 to £1290 From £1390 to £1645 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 9th July to Friday 15th July Shine Bright Retreat From £1290 to £1440 From £1540 to £1795 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 16th July to Friday 22nd July Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1390 to £1540 From £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 23rd July to Friday 29th July Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1390 to £1540 From £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 30th July to Friday 5th August Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1390 to £1540 From £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking



August 2016


Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 6th August to Friday 12th August Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1390 to £1540 From £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 13th August to Friday 19th August Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1390 to £1540 From £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 20th August to Friday 26th August Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1390 to £1540 From £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 27th August to Friday 2nd September Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1390 to £1540 From £1590 to £1950 Rooms, Availability and Booking



September 2016


Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 3rd September to Friday 9th September Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1240 to £1390 From £1490 to £1790 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 10th September to Friday 16th September Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1240 to £1390 From £1490 to £1790 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 17th September to Friday 23rd September Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1140 to £1290 From £1390 to £1645 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 24th September to Friday 30th September Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1140 to £1290 From £1390 to £1645 Rooms, Availability and Booking



October 2016


Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Saturday 1st October to Friday 7th October Soul Soother Retreat TBC TBC Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 8th October to Friday 14th October Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1040 to £1190 From £1240 to £1540 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 15th October to Friday 21st October Pure Soulshine Retreat From £1040 to £1190 From £1240 to £1540 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 22nd October to Friday 28th October Shine Bright Retreat From £1040 to £1190 From £1240 to £1440 Rooms, Availability and Booking
Saturday 29th October to Friday 4th November Pure Soulshine Retreat From £890 to £1040 From £1090 to £1290 Rooms, Availability and Booking



November 2016


Dates Retreat Twin Sharing Solo Occupancy Rooms, Availability and Booking Register an interest
Coming Soon Soulshine Adventures Morocco TBC TBC Rooms, Availability and Booking

Ibiza Pure Soulshine Retreats

Your jam-packed 6-night Ibiza Pure Soulshine Retreat includes all of this (it really is rather a lot, I’m sure you’ll agree)…

  • 6 nights in stunning traditional Ibizan accommodation at Can Sarana with amazing onsite Soulshine Hosts and Holistic Wellness Team plus a luxuriously small group to ensure maximum pampering and attention.
  • 2-hour daily Meditation and Dynamic Yoga morning practice
  • 1-hour afternoon practice including Yin Yoga, Acro-Yoga, Tai Chi and Yoga Nidra
  • Multiple workshops and talks with subjects ranging from Nutrition, Ayurveda, Life-Coaching, Meditation, Pranayama, Yoga Nidra & Sleep Enhancement
  • Beginner Yogi Clinic
  • Sound Meditation experience
  • Guided walk in stunning Ibizan countryside
  • 30-minute pampertastic therapy
  • 30-minute Lifestyle Wellness Assessment with our Soulshine Life Coach
  • All food prepared by a team of professional private chefs
  • A daily morning healthy & healing juice
  • A delicious daily breakfast feast
  • Wholesome, organic & healthy vegetarian lunches & dinners at the villa (with one free lunch and dinner to explore the island)
  • Daily fruit, snacks, teas, wine with dinner (yes, wine – we love it too!), and unlimited water
  • Complimentary group transfer to and from Ibiza airport between designated travel times*
  • Soulshine goodie bag
  • Plus, a whole heap of love from the Soulshine Team

As you can see, it really is a jam-packed schedule of holistic, healing and transformative loveliness. But with lots of time to eat, sunbathe, explore, relax, read, walk and simply let go in between. The perfect balance! Never fear though, all classes and workshops are completely optional. If a lie-in or more time by the pool is calling then you must honour that need. It’s your retreat and you can do as much or as little as you wish (no-one is going to judge you or drag you onto a yoga mat by your ears – I promise!).


 

The perfect retreats in Ibiza

Soulshine Retreats’ Vision

Soulshine Retreats provide the perfect opportunity to explore, develop and deepen your Yoga and Meditation practice whilst gaining a greater understanding of Holistic healing, all within exceptional, inspiring and fabulously fun environments around the world. Much more than simply a ‘yoga holiday’, the entire ethos and dream for Soulshine Retreats and all that it encompasses, is to provide healing, empowering and utterly digestible life-changing skills and experiences that allow individuals to embrace positive transformation and live to their greatest, healthiest and most joyful potential. All Soulshine Retreats are an ongoing expression of this desire to take people on this journey. A journey back to all the vibrant brilliance that exists in every moment, within each and every one of us (we promise - it does!). To shine bright!

 

 
Soulla, I’d like to say Thank you, thank you, thank you for what you have released in me in this Ibiza yoga retreat. I haven’t had time or taken the time to look into myself and reconnect with my spirit for some time. I came to the retreat with an open mind and what I have taken away – thanks to you – is beyond my expectations.
— Tanya, Financial Advisor

 
Soulshine Ibiza is a very special experience. It is run with love and care, which as a guest you feel at every moment. The yoga teaching is wonderful, personalised and inspiring. The food is simply delicious and the setting spectacular.
— Arabella, NGO