Soulshine Pure Retreats Ibiza - Client Information Form
 

Dear Soulshiner,

We are just so excited that you’ll be joining us for a Soulshine Luxury Retreat. Please can you take a moment to complete this Client Information Form - the information that you provide will help the Soulshine Team to understand you even better and ensure that we provide a safe, nourishing and bespoke environment on your Soulshine Retreat. All information will of course be treated in the strictest confidence.

Please choose from your retreat date below:   



Thanks so much & we can’t wait to see you soon.     
Big love, Team Soulshine x

May 2016


Retreat Client Consultation Form
Saturday 7th May - Friday 13th May
Saturday 14th May - Friday 20th May
Saturday 21st May- Friday 27th May
Saturday 28th May - Friday 3rd June

June 2016


Retreat Client Consultation Form
Saturday 4th June - Friday 10th June
Saturday 11th June to Friday 17th June
Saturday 18th June to Friday 24th June
Saturday 25th June to Friday 1st July

July 2016


Retreat Client Consultation Form
Saturday 2nd July to Friday 8th July
Saturday 9th July to Friday 15th July
Saturday 16th July to Friday 22nd July
Saturday 23rd July to Friday 29th July
Saturday 30th July to Friday 5th August

August 2016


Retreat Client Consultation Form
Saturday 6th August to Friday 12th August
Saturday 13th August to Friday 19th August
Saturday 20th August to Friday 26th August
Saturday 27th August to Friday 2nd September

September 2016


Retreat Client Consultation Form
Saturday 3rd September to Friday 9th September
Saturday 10th September to Friday 16th September
Saturday 17th September to Friday 23rd September
Saturday 24th September to Friday 30th September

October 2016


Retreat Client Consultation Form
Saturday 1st October to Friday 7th October
Saturday 8th October to Friday 14th October
Saturday 15th October to Friday 21st October
Saturday 22nd October to Friday 28th October
Saturday 29th October to Friday 4th November