We're so excited you're thinking of joining us in Ibiza this summer! 

 

Please click here to see our full calendar of dates or choose from a specific month below: 

July | August | September | October 

 

By clicking the 'Book Now' you'll be taken to our bookings page for that retreat, be able to select a room and secure your spot with a £250 deposit. 


For me the retreat is truly perfect in every way! It’s now part of my life and I’m absolutely coming twice a year, I adore coming here!
— Gaynor
One of the most relaxing and utterly invigorating experiences of my entire life.
— Karen
I had no idea what to expect - but I ended up being thrilled. Each day built up strength of body and awareness of Self, that led to a great outcome before leaving. The kindness shown, the sensitivity, the care of Soulla...combined to make a trusting and changing week I am so glad that I did this. Soulla is truly a great person to be around.
— Helen Lederer, Actress, Writer & Comedian, Ibiza Yogi

 

July 2016 

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options. By clicking the 'Book Now' you'll be taken to our bookings page for that retreat, be able to select a room and secure your spot with a £250 deposit. 

Dates Retreat Book Now
Saturday 2nd July to Friday 8th July Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 9th July to Friday 15th July Shine Bright Retreat Book Now
Saturday 16th July to Friday 22nd July Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 23rd July to Friday 29th July Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 30th July to Friday 5th August Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
 

August 2016

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options. By clicking the 'Book Now' you'll be taken to our bookings page for that retreat, be able to select a room and secure your spot with a £250 deposit. 

Dates Retreat Book Now
Saturday 6th August to Friday 12th August Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 13th August to Friday 19th August Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 20th August to Friday 26th August Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 27th August to Friday 2nd September Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
 

September 2016 

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options. By clicking the 'Book Now' you'll be taken to our bookings page for that retreat, be able to select a room and secure your spot with a £250 deposit. 

Dates Retreat Book Now
Saturday 3rd September to Friday 9th September Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 10th September to Friday 16th September Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 17th September to Friday 23rd September Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 24th September to Friday 30th September Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
 

October 2016

Please click here for Can Sarana Room Options. By clicking the 'Book Now' you'll be taken to our bookings page for that retreat, be able to select a room and secure your spot with a £250 deposit. 

Dates Retreat Book Now
Saturday 1st October to Friday 7th October Soul Soother Retreat
Saturday 8th October to Friday 14th October Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 15th October to Friday 21st October Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
Saturday 22nd October to Friday 28th October Shine Bright Retreat Book Now
Saturday 29th October to Friday 4th November Pure Soulshine Retreat Book Now
 

 

The perfect retreats in Ibiza

Soulshine Retreats’ Vision

Soulshine Retreats provide the perfect opportunity to explore, develop and deepen your Yoga and Meditation practice whilst gaining a greater understanding of Holistic healing, all within exceptional, inspiring and fabulously fun environments around the world. Much more than simply a ‘yoga holiday’, the entire ethos and dream for Soulshine Retreats and all that it encompasses, is to provide healing, empowering and utterly digestible life-changing skills and experiences that allow individuals to embrace positive transformation and live to their greatest, healthiest and most joyful potential. All Soulshine Retreats are an ongoing expression of this desire to take people on this journey. A journey back to all the vibrant brilliance that exists in every moment, within each and every one of us (we promise - it does!). To shine bright!